PROVOST

Joanna Gregson, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

INSTRUCTION

College of Health Professions – David Ward, College De	ean
--	-----

School of Nursing – Rhoberta Haley, Dean Daniel Cline, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs Jessica Schwinck, Director of Graduate Programs Tiffany Zyniewicz, ABSN Coordinator Department of Kinesiology – Mallory Mann, Chair Department of Marriage and Family Therapy – Fiona O'Farrell, Chair Department of Social Work Heidi Brocious, Chair of BSW Program Anissa Rogers, Chair of MSW Program

College of Liberal Studies - Stephanie Johnson, College Dean

Department of Anthropology - Bradford Andrews, Chair Department of Economics - Kristina Nagy, Chair Department of English - Jim Albrecht, Chair Department of History - Rebekah Mergenthal, Chair Department of Global and Cultural Studies - Ami Shah, Chair Chinese Studies Program - Paul Manfredi, Director Global Studies Program - Ami Shah, Director Hispanic and Latino Studies Program - Carmiña Palerm, Director Department of Philosophy – Bridget Yaden, Interim Chair Department of Political Science - Maria Chávez, Chair Department of Religion - Agnes Choi, Chair Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice - Laura McCloud, Chair Master of Fine Arts in Creative Writing Program - Rick Barot, Director Gender, Sexuality and Race Studies Program - Jenny James, Chair Holocaust and Genocide Studies Program - Beth Griech-Polelle, Director Individualized Major Program - Stephanie Johnson, Dean Native American & Indigenous Studies Program - Jenny James, Director Publishing & Printing Arts Program – Solveig Robinson, Director

College of <u>Natural Sciences</u> – Ann Auman, College Dean Department of Biology – Matt Smith, Chair Department of Chemistry – Tina Saxowsky, Chair Department of Computer Science – Laurie Murphy, Chair Department of Earth Science and Environmental Studies – Alex Lechler, Chair Environmental Studies Program – Michael Behrens, Director Department of Mathematics – Ksenija Simic-Muller, Chair Department of Physics – Bret Underwood, Chair Department of Physics – Bret Underwood, Chair Department of Psychology – Tiffany Artime, Chair Data Science Program – Jeff Caley, Director Dual Degree Engineering – Bogomil Gerganov, Director STEM Education Minor – Ksenija Simic-Muller, Director

College of Professional Studies – Cameron Bennett, College Dean

School of Business – Mark Mulder, Dean Juanita Reed, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
School of Education – Jan Weiss, Associate Dean Allison Drago, Executive Director of Educational Leadership Programs Mary Jo Larsen, Assistant Dean: Director of Assessment, Information Management and Pathways to Teaching
School of Music, Theatre, and Dance – Brian Galante, Associate Dean Theatre & Dance – Amanda Sweger, Chair
Department of Communication, Media, and Design Arts – Heather Mathews, Chair

Innovation Studies Program – Junichi Tsuneoka, Director

Academic Core Programs Scott Rogers, Dean of Core Curriculum and Assessment

First-Year Experience Program – Paul Sutton, Director International Honors Program – Arthur Strum, Interim Director

ADMINISTRATION

Admission

Melody Ferguson, Dean

Enrollment Management

Michael Frechette, Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Financial Services Center for Student Success Kris Plaehn, Executive Director Registrar's Office Kelly Poth, Registrar

Faculty Governance

Carol Bautista, Manager

Inclusive Excellence Jennifer Smith. Dean

> Library Joe Toth, Dean

Provost's Office

A. Bryant, Senior Administrative Assistant

ROTC Dept Jeremy Click, Lieutenant Colonel

Undergraduate Programs

Bridget Yaden, Associate Provost

Wang Center for Global Education

Tamara Williams, Executive Director Peace Corps Prep Program Richard Knowlton, Director

Wild Hope Center for Vocation

Tony Finitsis, Executive Director Laree Winer, Director